Skip Navigation Links
Home
About UsExpand About Us
ServicesExpand Services
ResourcesExpand Resources
Small Business Clients Portal
Schedule an Appointment
Tax Clients PortalExpand Tax Clients Portal
Request a Quote
From Our Customers

Clients Rating: 5.0 Out of 5.0 (51 clients have rated us!)
Submit your Review
Here is what our clients say about us...
123
DateStateComments
08/12/2021 15:35:20ConnecticutVery efficient tax preparer. Explains everything and suggests changes to improve future tax outcome. Highly recommend! (From RP)
08/12/2021 15:29:00Arkansastesttest (From tet) - STEST
02/28/2016 04:26:43ConnecticutNo improvement necessary. ..you do a terrific job! But you can let your clients know how to put a rating online! Couldn't find where to add to the testimonials. You provide inexpensive fees to lower income people, and that helps a lot! Thank you! (From Lisa Gonzalez ) - INDIVIDUAL
02/11/2015 22:20:11ConnecticutProfessional,knowledgeable,Excellent!!!! (From Janis Alexander)
03/31/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutWe had 3 returns prepared by Antonio for 2013 tax year at both state nd federal level. the work was thorough and we got all the backup paperwork that shows what was supporting the actual return. Always available or returned calls promptly and in person visits at our convenience. Good counseling on possible future options. Love dealing with a very competent local service provider. (From Robert)
03/10/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutThe best way to spend your money! Antonio has been my Accountant since 2009 and what a godsend! He has helped me save money, has given me solid financial advice and has helped me with my business. With his guidance and support handling the books plus my taxes, I can sleep at night. He is efficient, thorough, professional, and highly educated and informed on current laws. He puts his clients first. This truly is a dollar well-spent!!!! Thank you, Pascarella Accounting Group! (From Ann)
03/09/2014 00:00:00Connecticut1st TIME AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE. Great., Antonio did my return the next day after I called, got the work done that day and saved me an extra $5,000 from the previous year. (From Lauren)
03/07/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutThere is a reason we always come back to this company, every year, and will continue to do so: great and attentive service. Antonio is a pleasure to work with, very happy to have been recommended him. He's very knowledgeable, astute, always replies to any queries promptly, goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction (From Will and Eve)
03/06/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutI think it was a great experience and I will look forward to getting my taxes done next year. (From James)
03/04/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutI can't say enough about the Pascarella Accounting Group. After dealing with the the other advertised income tax companies,I went to the Pascarella Group. I felt like I was treated as a client and not just a number. I intend to have all tax and monetary issues handled by them. I will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a Professional accounting company. (From Michael)
03/03/2014 00:00:00Connecticutthe very best ... I have to take two minutes to "thank you" for the informative tax session. As always, you are well informed, attentive to my particular tax needs, and a good friend. (From Velia)
03/03/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutChurch treasurer. Our church has been working with Pascarella Accounting Group for over 5 years, seeing us through some difficult times. No matter when I contact them, they get right back to us with answers to any problems we may have. I give them 5 stars and would recommend this business to any who is looking for an accounting group as well as. My friends. (From Veronica) - VM
02/28/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutExecutive Assistant to the Pastor. Varick Memorial AME Zion Church has worked with Mr. Pascarella for over 8 years. During the 8 years he has corrected and reconstructed our books and continues to do so. I have personally used him as my accountant and will not hesistate in recommending him. He work is meticulous and without flaws. (From Marcia) - VARICK MEMORIAL
02/27/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutBack every year - Very good service (From Carlos P)
02/27/2014 00:00:00ConnecticutVery professional firm. I have been using Pascarella accounting group for years and I recommend this firm to anyone. They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you for another successful year!! (From Ernesto)
02/24/2014 00:00:00New YorkExcellent Service and professional courtesy. As a return client, I couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism, courteousness and efficency in helping us with our taxes and other financial issues. Thank you very much for all you do, see you next year! Sincerely, Lisa G (From Lisa G)
02/19/2013 21:45:51Connecticutcontinue the great work and helpful feedback in tax planningnot only did you just 'file the taxes'.. you helped me budget for the upcoming tax years No matter where I live now or in the future. . . I will always check with Antonio for my financial decisions (From Lisa-Marie)
02/19/2013 08:55:22ConnecticutAs far as I am concern, no improvements are necessary.You have a personal attentive caring approach. This makes me feel very comfortable in working with you. Thank you for being there for me. (From Velia)
02/18/2013 11:05:31ConnecticutRaise your fees!! Your worth every dollar spent!!!!!!Hmmm...not enough time and space in this day to begin my bullet list!! (From AMA) - ANN AMROSE, LMT
02/05/2013 14:20:39New YorkI think you guys are great! Thank you SO much for all your help! Everything! You guys are efficient, quick, and extremely professional....thank you..... (From lisa gonzalez)
123

Services

Payment Methods Accepted:

By Check at the time services are rendered, by Check with invoice requirement (to corporate customers, sent via e-mail or your carrier of choice), or by Credit Card.

Credit Cards Logos

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Request Information |



Site Designed and Developed by Antonio Pascarella